top of page

XPOCALYPSE Has been born!

Welcome to the Xpocalypse website, based off of the epic PVP server on Don't Starve Together.

First off, I'd like to thank everyone for the support of this server, and those who have played on it so far. Without any supporters or players a game is not a game, right? So for that, I'd like to thank you guys.

Now, for those who don't know what the Xpocalypse server is I'll explain it immediately and as simple as I can.

I've been looking for some good servers on Don't Starve Together to do some epic PVP on, but I had a lot of trouble finding a good server that actually had people that were in the server itself.

So, I decided to create my own dedicated server just for PVP: XPOCALYPSE.

However, it wasn't going to your average PVP server... I decided I was going to add a lot more to it.

I will be explaining that in another post soon, so stay tuned for more updates. And as always, happy surviving.


RECENT POSTS

FEATURED POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.

FOLLOW US

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page